Travel bags

9 items
3 197грн
1 202грн
862грн
767грн
863грн
778грн
667грн
612грн
unavailable
334грн

Travel bags, however, like all the others can be different sizes.

Capacity suitcases / bags is determined by the size of the main compartment. Also, it is important to have a traveling bag had a lot of additional small compartments and pockets, where you can easily put all detail.

If you are used to travel by plane, choose a lighter suitcase, because every extra kilogram will be included in the cost of luggage.

Material traveling bag must possess high strength, water resistance and protect your stuff from any kind of mechanical damage. Now is available a lot of suitcases made of plastic. there are also very strong items include cloth and leather. There is already one chooses at its discretion.

The color of the suitcase should be chosen wisely, it is unnecessary to take the blond model, as in the way they can order to get dirty. It would be better if the bag with which you plan to travel, to be dark in color.

In that case you will get a copy of a combination lock, then come up with a code, so that you can remember it, but at the same time, so it was a no-brainer.

To choose a bag to serve you faithfully for more than one year, pay attention to the accessories. It should be no complaints. Zippers should be fastened easily, well stitched.

Even when choosing a bag for travel, pay attention to the model with wheels (better if they would be four and they will be rotated 360 degrees) and retractable handles, they will greatly facilitate your journey.

Дорожные сумки

8 товаров

Дорожные сумки, впрочем, как и все остальные могут быть разных размеров.

Вместимость чемодана/сумки определяется размером главного отделения. Так же, немаловажно, чтобы у дорожной сумки было много дополнительных небольших отделений и карманов, куда вы спокойно сможете поместить всю мелочь.

Если вы привыкли путешествовать на самолете, то выбирайте чемодан полегче, ведь каждый лишний килограмм будет входить в стоимость поклажи.

Материал дорожной сумки должен обладать высокой прочностью, влагостойкостью и защищать ваши вещи от всякого рода механических воздействий. Сейчас выпускается очень много чемоданов из пластика. Среди тканевых и кожаных есть тоже очень крепкие экземпляры. Тут уже каждый выбирает на свое усмотрение.

Цвет чемодана следует выбирать с умом, ненужно брать светлые модели, так как в дороге они могут порядком испачкаться. Лучше будет если сумка, с которой вы планируете путешествовать, будет темного цвета.

В том случае, если вы приобретете экземпляр с кодовым замком, то придумайте такой код, чтобы и вы смогли его запомнить, но в то же время, чтоб он не был элементарным.

Чтобы выбранная сумка служила вам верой и правдой не один год, обратите свое внимание на фурнитуру. Она должна быть без нареканий. Молнии должны застегиваться без труда, хорошо прошиты.

Еще при выборе сумки для путешествий, обратите свое внимание на модели с колесиками (лучше если их будет четыре и вращаться они будут на 360 градусов) и выдвижными ручками, они значительно облегчат ваше путешествие.